Menu

24 Hour Workers’ Compensation Hotline! Call Us Now! 215.391.4963

CALL PEARSON KOUTCHER LAW TO DISCUSS YOUR WORKERS’ COMPENSATION CLAIM

We’re known as smart, savvy, honest, compassionate, and effective lawyers who are highly respected among other attorneys, insurance adjusters, and judges. Most of our work comes from client and lawyer referrals. We’ve both been recognized as Pennsylvania “Super Lawyers,” an honor given to only 5% of all lawyers in the state.

Let us put our decades of experience to work for you, helping you navigate the complexities of the Workers’ Compensation laws. Our singular goal is to secure the maximum compensation and full benefits to which you are entitled. Contact us PEARSON KOUTCHER LAW today to schedule your free consultation for your Workers’ Compensation matter.

We believe that when we win a case, it’s not just a win; it’s changing your life for the better.

(215) 627-0700

firm-over-1

Read more about our attorneys

Eric, Partner
eric@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Jon, Partner
jon@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Dave, Associate
dave@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Shawn, Associate
shawn@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Mindy, Associate
mindy@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Laura, Associate
Lauray@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Call Pearson Koutcher Law to Discuss Your Workers’ Compensation Claim

Let us put our decades of experience to work for you, helping you navigate the complexities of the Workers’ Compensation laws.

Pearson Koutcher Law
1650 Arch Street
Suite 2501
Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 627-0700

firm-over-3