Menu

Workers’ Compensation. It’s all we do.

215.627.0700

Read More

Meet our Clients!

FREE CONSULTATION

Speak with a Workers’ Comp Lawyer today.
215.627.0700

Contact Now

Competent, Compassionate, and Caring within the Community

Both certified by the Pennsylvania Bar Association Workers’ Compensation Law Section Certification Committee as Workers’ Compensation Law Specialists. And recognized by their peers as AV Preeminent and as Pennsylvania Super Lawyers since 2011.

We understand:

  • You were hurt at work.
  • You feel betrayed by your employer.
  • You don’t want to be a burden to others.
  • Your world has been turned upside down.

You need help but asking for it is something you just don’t do.

You can count on us to:

  • Know the law, the facts, and what matters to you.
  • Work in partnership with you and fight for you.
  • Help you see the light at the end of the tunnel and bring peace of mind.
  • Fight for the best result and the most money possible.

We are here for you.

You hire us, you get us. Just us. Period.

This means that there are no inexperienced lawyers handling your case, no assistants or paralegals interviewing you, no secretaries filling out your paperwork, and no one screening your calls.

Email Our Team!

Eric, Partner
eric@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Jon, Partner
jon@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Dave, Associate
dave@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Shawn, Associate
shawn@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Mindy, Associate
mindy@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Laura, Associate
laura@pearsonkoutcherlaw.com

Other Areas Of Law

 
We understand you might not need a work injury attorney. You may need an attorney in another area of the law such as motor vehicle accidents, slip and falls, medical malpractice, social security, etc. We work with a wide network of attorneys that share our same philosophy of providing service oriented and results driven representation. Please call Eric or Jon today and they will provide you with a referral they trust in the area of law you need.

Take Action Now.

24 Hour Work Comp Lawyer Hotline
215-391-4963 Take Action Now

Contact Us


© Copyright 2018 PearsonKoutcher LLP | Disclaimer | Site Map